Faculty and T.A.'s

 


Dr. Karl Gugel, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office: NEB 265
Office Hours: 9:00 - 9:30 am & 2:45 - 4 pm, MWF

Email:  gugel@ufl  ;add .edu to the end (helps trick the spam bots searching web pages)

 

Teaching Assistant

Email Address

Office Hours

(NEB 248)

Lab Assignments

(NEB 248)

Thomas Hanes

thanes@ufl.edu

Tue 4th & 5th

Thur 9-10, Thur 11-E1

Steph Mackenzie

mackenzie124124@ufl.edu

Fri 4th & 5th

Mon 7-8, Thur 3-4

Ben Reynolds

benrens@ufl.edu

Tue 7th, Thur 7th

Wed E2-E3, Thur E2-E3

Lysny Woodahl

lwoodahl@ufl.edu

Mon 4th, Wed 6th

Tue 9-10, Tue 11-E1
Tomasz Wiercioch

twiercioch@ufl.edu

Thur 3rd & 4th

Tue 3-4, Tue 5-6
Alexander Barrera

creepingmaiden@ufl.edu

Fri 8th

Wed 7-8
Alex Perera

aperera208@ufl.edu

Mon,Tue,Thur 6th

Tue 7-8, Wed 9-10, Thur 7-8
Daniel Bermudez

daniel.bermudez@ufl.edu

Wed 9th

Mon 3-4
Daniel Chalco

daniel1712@ufl.edu

Thur 2nd

Wed 3-4
Gregory Decanio

gdecanio@ufl.edu

Tue 2nd

Fri 9-10
Marquez Jones

marquezjones@ufl.edu

Mon 5th

Fri 7-8
Yikai Mao

ymao@ufl.edu

Wed 2nd

Fri 3-4
Kevin Naughton

myprey@ufl.edu

Wed 5th

Wed 11-E1
Daniel Olis

daniel.olis@ufl.edu

Thur 5th

Tue E1-E2
Beichen Su

su1998@ufl.edu

Tue 8th

Mon 9-10
Yiang Tan
tanyyang@ufl.edu
Wed 10th & 11th Mon 11 - E1, Mon E2 - E3

 

 

 

HW Grading:
 

1.       Thomas Hanes

2.    Stephanie Mackenzie

3.    Benjamin Reynolds

4.    Lysny Woodahl

5.    Alexander Barrera

6.    Daniel Bermudez/Yiang Tan

7.    Daniel Chalco/Kevin Naughton

8.    Marquez Jones/Daniel Olis

9.    Yikai Mao/Beichen Su

Last Updated by KG